1. Hell

  2. Thrones of Deception

  3. Sleeping Sickness

  4. Lustful and Dead

  5. The Skin is Blue

  6. Memento

  7. Human Harvest

  8. Poison Injection

  9. Fire from the Sky

10. The last Flick

All music and lyrics by NocturN except “The last flick” lyrics by Csilla C.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Consonance Studio 2018

Artwork and design by Mihai Manescu

Band photo by Seba Tataru

Additional voices on “Memento” and “The last flick” by Bass Defecator and Dr. Schnabel

NocturN - Thrones of Deception

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.